Archive

Archive for January 12, 2011

Site still under construction

January 12, 2011 Leave a comment

Still constructing the site.   I have a lot of the modules that I’m planning to use added and now I’m going to focus more on the content.  The big section I’m going to be developing is the Flash component of my site.  My goal is to provide a fairly integrated Flash/Web experience. We’ll see how that goes.

I’m also going to look into finding a way to load my WordPress posts into my Drupal site.  It would be really sweet if I could update one site and it goes out to all the other spaces I have.  Not sure if there’s a component for this, so it might go on my own development block.  Needless to say, might not have this done by the end of the semester, but could be fun to have.

Categories: CMS